If you’re looking for some cute clothes at a discounted price, or want to sell any of your pre-owned baby bits, then look into the various mum2mum market events taking place across the West Midlands over the year.

Pushchairs, toys, clothing and all other necessities needed for your newborn can be found at one of the following sales:

Coventry – Massey Ferguson Club
Sunday 10th February 2019  2-4pm
Sunday 17th March 2019  2-4pm
Sunday 28th April 2019  2-4pm

Solihull – Solihull Renewal Family Centre
Saturday 6th April 2019  10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 13th July 2019  10.30am-12.30pm

Solihull – Bentley Heath Community Centre
Saturday 9th March 2019  10.30am-12.30pm

Solihull – Light Hall School
Saturday 2nd February 2019  10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 15th June 2019  10.30am-12.30pm

Sutton Coldfield – Mere Green Community Centre
Saturday 26th January 2019  3-5pm
Saturday 6th April 2019  3-5pm
Saturday 29th June 2019  3-5pm

Birmingham – Hadley Stadium
Saturday 2nd February 2019  2-4pm
Saturday 9th March 2019  2-4pm
Saturday 6th April 2019  2-4pm
Saturday 11th May 2019  2-4pm
Saturday 8th June 2019  2-4pm
Saturday 6th July 2019  2-4pm
Saturday 7th September 2019  2-4pm
Saturday 5th October 2019  2-4pm
Saturday 9th November 2019  2-4pm

Birmingham – Kings Heath Cricket & Sports Club
Saturday 9th February 2019  10am-12pm
Saturday 8th June 2019 10am-12pm
Saturday 16th November 2019 10am-12pm

Birmingham – The Westley Hotel
Sunday 7th April 2019 10am-12pm
Sunday 15th September 2019 10am-12pm

Birmingham – Rowheath Pavilion
Saturday 9th March 2019 10am-12pm
Saturday 12th October 2019  10am-12pm

If you would like more info regarding the sales, whether that be finding the best way to get there, or advice on how to set up a stall, click here for more.